The current team was elected in at the AGM on April 1, 2016:

Chair Chair
Andreas Grundtvig - Cambridge Examinations Centre Manager, 
ELT Presenter & Author

Email:  chair@helta.de
Chair Vice Chair
Helen Waldron - English Language Coach, 

Email:  coaching@helenwaldron.com
Chair Treasurer
Wilton Mills

Email:  wilton@trainenglish.com
Chair Membership Secretary
Andrew Moore - Freelancer

Email:  membership-secretary@helta.de
Chair Committee Member
Sarah Plochl

Email: prosah@gmail.com

Chair Committee Member
Kay Kilshaw - Freelancer

Email:  treasurer@helta.de